serĉi - Search with !keywords

FAQs

Search Engines

Default Search: MetaGer Web

All search engines
Engine keywords
Arch Wiki !archwiki, !arch, !aw
BASE !base, !basesearch, !science
Codeberg !codeberg, !cb
CRAN !cran, !rcran, !r
Debian Wiki !debianwiki, !debian, !deb, !dw
DeepL (en-de) !deepl
dict.cc !dictcc, !dict, !translate, !tl
dockerhub !dockerhub, !docker, !dh
Duden !duden, !ger, !de
F-Droid !fdroid, !droid, !fd, !android
Flathub !flathub, !flatpak, !fh, !fp
GitHub !github, !gh
Google Scholar !googlescholar, !gscholar
Internet Archive !internetarchive, !archive, !ia
LEO (en-de) !leo
MetaGer Images !metagerimg, !metaimg
MetaGer Maps !metagermap, !metagermaps, !mgmap, !metamap, !map, !maps
MetaGer Science !metagersci, !metagerscience, !metasci, !metascience
MetaGer Web !metagerweb, !metager, !meta, !mg, !metaweb
Mojeek Images !mojeekimg, !mjimg
Mojeek Web !mojeekweb, !mojeek, !mj
NPM !npm, !npmjs, !node, !js
Oxford Dictionary !oed, !oxford, !eng, !uk
OpenStreetMap !openstreetmap, !osm
PHP Manual !php, !phpdoc, !phpdocs, !phpman, !phpmans
PyPI !pypi, !python, !py
Qwant Images !qwantimg, !qwimg, !images, !image, !img
Qwant Videos !qwantvideo, !qwvid, !videos, !vids, !vid
Qwant Web !qwantweb, !qwant, !qw
Semantic Scholar !semanticscholar, !scholar, !literature
Sepia Search !sepiasearch, !sepia, !peertube, !pt
Sourcehut !sourcehut, !srht, !sir
Stackoverflow !stackoverflow, !so
SYMBL !symbl, !symbol, !unicode
W3schools !w3schools, !w3school, !www, !w3s, !webdev
Wayback Machine !waybackmachine, !webarchive, !wbm, !wb
Wiki Books: LaTeX !wikibookslatex, !wblatex, !wbtex, !latex, !tex
Wikipedia !wikipedia, !wiki, !wp, !wk
YouTube !youtube, !yt
Meta search engines
Engine keywords
MetaGer Images !metagerimg, !metaimg
MetaGer Science !metagersci, !metagerscience, !metasci, !metascience
MetaGer Web !metagerweb, !metager, !meta, !mg, !metaweb
General web search
Engine keywords
MetaGer Web !metagerweb, !metager, !meta, !mg, !metaweb
Mojeek Web !mojeekweb, !mojeek, !mj
Qwant Web !qwantweb, !qwant, !qw
Images
Engine keywords
MetaGer Images !metagerimg, !metaimg
Mojeek Images !mojeekimg, !mjimg
Qwant Images !qwantimg, !qwimg, !images, !image, !img
Videos
Engine keywords
Qwant Videos !qwantvideo, !qwvid, !videos, !vids, !vid
Sepia Search !sepiasearch, !sepia, !peertube, !pt
YouTube !youtube, !yt
Mapping and navigation
Engine keywords
MetaGer Maps !metagermap, !metagermaps, !mgmap, !metamap, !map, !maps
OpenStreetMap !openstreetmap, !osm
Languages and translation
Engine keywords
DeepL (en-de) !deepl
dict.cc !dictcc, !dict, !translate, !tl
Duden !duden, !ger, !de
LEO (en-de) !leo
Oxford Dictionary !oed, !oxford, !eng, !uk
Fediverse
Engine keywords
Sepia Search !sepiasearch, !sepia, !peertube, !pt
Science
Engine keywords
BASE !base, !basesearch, !science
Google Scholar !googlescholar, !gscholar
MetaGer Science !metagersci, !metagerscience, !metasci, !metascience
Semantic Scholar !semanticscholar, !scholar, !literature
Wikis and encyclopedias
Engine keywords
Arch Wiki !archwiki, !arch, !aw
Debian Wiki !debianwiki, !debian, !deb, !dw
Wiki Books: LaTeX !wikibookslatex, !wblatex, !wbtex, !latex, !tex
Wikipedia !wikipedia, !wiki, !wp, !wk
GNU+Linux
Engine keywords
Arch Wiki !archwiki, !arch, !aw
Debian Wiki !debianwiki, !debian, !deb, !dw
dockerhub !dockerhub, !docker, !dh
Flathub !flathub, !flatpak, !fh, !fp
Android
Engine keywords
F-Droid !fdroid, !droid, !fd, !android
Coding platforms
Engine keywords
Codeberg !codeberg, !cb
CRAN !cran, !rcran, !r
GitHub !github, !gh
NPM !npm, !npmjs, !node, !js
PyPI !pypi, !python, !py
Sourcehut !sourcehut, !srht, !sir
Stackoverflow !stackoverflow, !so
GIT forges and repositories
Engine keywords
Codeberg !codeberg, !cb
GitHub !github, !gh
Sourcehut !sourcehut, !srht, !sir
Software repositories
Engine keywords
dockerhub !dockerhub, !docker, !dh
F-Droid !fdroid, !droid, !fd, !android
Flathub !flathub, !flatpak, !fh, !fp
Forums and message boards
Engine keywords
Stackoverflow !stackoverflow, !so
Learning
Engine keywords
W3schools !w3schools, !w3school, !www, !w3s, !webdev
Wiki Books: LaTeX !wikibookslatex, !wblatex, !wbtex, !latex, !tex
Documentation and manuals
Engine keywords
CRAN !cran, !rcran, !r
NPM !npm, !npmjs, !node, !js
PHP Manual !php, !phpdoc, !phpdocs, !phpman, !phpmans
PyPI !pypi, !python, !py
W3schools !w3schools, !w3school, !www, !w3s, !webdev
Wiki Books: LaTeX !wikibookslatex, !wblatex, !wbtex, !latex, !tex
Miscellaneous searches
Engine keywords
SYMBL !symbl, !symbol, !unicode
Archives
Engine keywords
Internet Archive !internetarchive, !archive, !ia
Wayback Machine !waybackmachine, !webarchive, !wbm, !wb